Sucursales

VENTAS:

Cristina Saltos | correo: cristina.saltos@access.com.ar

Fabiola Araya | correo: fabiola.araya@access.com.ar

Nicolás Carrasco | correo: nicolas.carrasco@access.com.ar

TÉCNICA:

Elio Palma | correo: elio.palma@access.com.ar

Mauro Orosco | correo: mauro.orosco@access.com.ar

Alejandro Orosco | correo: alejandro.orosco@access.com.ar

David Arias | correo: david.arias@access.com.ar

Santiago Cerezo | correo: santiago.cerezo@access.com.ar

DESARROLLO DE SOFTWARE:

Raúl Luján | correo: raul.lujan@access.com.ar

Luis Penisi | correo: luis.penisi@access.com.ar

COMPRAS:

Ariel Campanella | correo: ariel.campanella@access.com.ar

Dirección:

Rivadavia:

Dir: W.Nuñez 597

Tel: (0263) 4445900 - 4445901

VENTAS:

Marcos Jofré | correo: marcos.jofre@access.com.ar

Dirección:

Junin:

Dir: Av. Mitre 8

Tel: (0263) 4498375

VENTAS:

Tomás Gonzalez | correo: tomas.gonzalez@access.com.ar

Raquel Martinez | correo: raquel.martinez@access.com.ar

TÉCNICA:

José Zonca | correo: jose.zonca@access.com.ar

Daniel Palma | correo: daniel.palma@access.com.ar

Dirección:

San Martin:

Dir: 25 de Mayo 252

Tel: (0263) 4428808 - 4420051

access, lideres en tecnologia